The Last Day Of 2015

1 Praise the LORD,1 O my soul;2 all my inmost being, praise his holy name. “Psalm 103”

It’s been a year; a year full of walks and talks, travels and work. I want to thank God for that good year, that we managed to finish it in a good way.

During the last year my wife and I had the chance to travel to many destinations, inside and outside Egypt; where we saw unforgettable days and nights.

Today is the 31st of December, the last day of 2015. May the Lord bless the coming year and may his Mighty supports everyone in the next twelve months.

And now, it is raining while I am writing this post, and I believe that God is keeping his promise to humanity; a Happy New Year.

“Hope
Smiles from the threshold of the year to come,  Whispering ‘it will be happier’…”

Alfred Lord Tennyson

WINTER (2)WINTER (1)

Leave a Reply

