Paris Manipulation | Max Walkings

PARIS | Through My Eyes

Manipulation is not my thing. It’s been a long time since I worked on a manipulation project. #WalkingParis inspired me to explain how different and mixed Paris is. It’s that place where you find Architecture, Art, Entertainment, Relaxation and Uniqueness.

“Paris is a place where, for me, just walking down a street that I’ve never been down before is like going to a movie or something. Just wandering the city is entertainment.”
Wes Anderson

My Paris version expresses the compilation of the Eiffel Tower that represents the master piece of art and industry composed with the typical french style architecture, during a rainy day. It took me 1 hour to complete that photo, I tried to finalize it as realistic as it could be.

Paris Manipulation | Max Walkings
Paris Manipulation
Leave a Reply

